roleplay
Latest topics
What are Your Current Plans for Your Character?
October 26th 2017, 10:55 am
DarkGodRasul

Land Of Twilight - A Legend Of Zelda Roleplay
October 22nd 2017, 4:39 pm
Josh Dragovalor

The Infinite; Rick and Morty [Forumotion]
October 21st 2017, 1:37 pm

Steamhunter
October 20th 2017, 8:25 am

Dragonball Legacy
October 14th 2017, 5:54 pm

Staff
Updates
11.1.2017 - Kingdom Hearts RP is now closed. We'd like to thank everyone who invested time on the site for contributing to a wonderful experience which lasted for many years. All stories must eventually end, but while this may seem bittersweet, it can't be stressed enough what a pleasure it was to create and share them with you all. Goodbye everyone.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Ral Zarek
...Where am I? Who are you? What do you want of me?...Some profile of myself?...I got no other choice, right?
Yeah...thought so. Oh well...here we go...again.

Name: My name is Ral Zarek, I am a scientist and a sorcerer.
Age: I am 40, but I don't really look like it. I look much younger, I know, don't judge me on that.
Species: Homo Sapiens, also known as the modern human. Well, I have someperks that other humans don't always have but that doesn't make me any real different.

Appearance

Just me:

Yeah, that's me, alright. I wear a robe, colored blue, red, black. I have black hair with some silvery-white streaks, I swear that's from the lightning, and I wear some black boots. But my appearance isn't that important. Yeah I know that I am kinda slender for a man, just because I do not rely on physical strength and, let's be honest here, just using brute force isn't leading anywhere. I always carry with me my gas-filtering mask as well as my homemade creation, the Hextech Capacitor, more on that topic later.

History
Really, that as well...alright, fine, if you really need that.