» Marionette
An OOC battle arena EmptyDecember 2nd 2018, 2:31 pm by +/-

» suck on my magnum dong
An OOC battle arena EmptyOctober 18th 2018, 9:25 pm by Gemini

» It's my birthday.
An OOC battle arena EmptyOctober 4th 2018, 8:20 pm by Gemini

» EW
An OOC battle arena EmptySeptember 9th 2018, 3:53 am by Gemini

» What are Your Current Plans for Your Character?
An OOC battle arena EmptyFebruary 11th 2018, 7:33 pm by Chastelle

Statistics
We have 3557 registered users
The newest registered user is Shirou Seeker of Duckness

Our users have posted a total of 143994 messages in 12544 subjects

An OOC battle arena

Go down

An OOC battle arena Empty An OOC battle arena

Post by Naraca on October 1st 2010, 12:58 am

Hello Kingdom Hearts Forum. I am Naraca, someone who is new to this site but not to RPG forums. I have been Rping in places like these for around 3 to 4 years now. Rest assured, I won't act pompous or selfish about it. From what I have seen so far I love what you've done with the place.

Anyways enough of that. Time to get down to my suggestion. I propose that this site a Battle Arena that is not related to the RP. A place where characters like my self Naraca or others can fight each other and kill each other freely, and have it not effect there character in the actual game.

For example: In the battle arena I'm fighting some guy while at the same time I'm talking to someone in Hollow bastion. Lets say this guy kills me by chopping my head off. It won't effect the Naraca that is talking in Hollow bastion. Understand?

With something like this people would have tons more fun fighting each other and duking it out with no consequence at all. Unless you count the humiliation of loss a consequence. This would be great way to get to know others and to just have fun. Please consider this. If you have any questions I would be happy to answer.
Naraca
Naraca

Back to top Go down

The author of this message was banned from the forum - See the message